Spain by Region

There is no single Spain that you can truly grasp after reading a couple of sentences. The first step to delving into Spain and its culture is through getting to know its vastly unique regions. Spain is divided up into 17 autonomous communities, each of which boasts its very own history, festivals, landscapes, cuisine, cultural identity and even - for some - language!

Discover Spain by region!